Staff

Administration

Lou Moore
Executive Director
lmoore@childshare.org
818.649.8003

Lydia Smith
Director of Operations
lsmith@childshare.org
818.649.8009

Jamie Baker
Director of Foundations & Government Relations
jbaker@childshare.org
818.649.8011

Jenna Stoller – Schoff
Annual Fund Manager
jstollerschoff@childshare.org
818.649.8017

 

Recruitment

Lauren McKinley
Director of Recruitment
Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside Counties
lmckinley@childshare.org
818.649.8014

Bob Levy
Los Angeles County Recruiter
blevy@childshare.org
818.649.8018

Madeline Anich
Orange County Recruiter
manich@childshare.org
714.485.0946

Megan Harris
Los Angeles County Recruiter
mharris@childshare.org
818-649-8020

 

Family Support

Amanda Turek Bell
Director of Family Support
abell@childshare.org
818.649.8016

Embér Ngur
Family Support Outreach Assistant
engur@childshare.org
818.649.8019