Staff

Administration

Lou Moore
Executive Director
lmoore@childshare.org
818.649.8010

Deborah Yu
Executive Assistant
dyu@childshare.org
818.649.8010

Lydia Smith
Director of Operations
lsmith@childshare.org
818.649.8009

Amanda Turek Bell
Development Manager
abell@childshare.org
818.649.8016

Korey Madson
kmadson@childshare.org
818.649.8013

Mandy Holthe
Database Specialist
mholthe@childshare.org
818.649.8015

 

Recruitment

Katherine Hernandez
Director of Foster Care Programs
khernandez@childshare.org
818.649.8012

Bob Levy
Director of Family Recruitment
blevy@childshare.org
818.649.8018

Embér Ngur
Foster Care Liaison
engur@childshare.org
818.649.8019

Kimberly Olson
Foster Care Liaison
kolson@childshare.org
818.649.8020

Rebekah Weigel
Foster Care Liaison
rweigel@childshare.org
818.649.8011

 

Family Support

Nadia Polynice
Director of Family Support Services
npolynice@childshare.org
818.649.8017

Kelly Saenz
Support Services Coordinator
ksaenz@childshare.org
818.649.8008