Staff

Administration

Lou Moore
Executive Director
lmoore@childshare.org
818.649.8010

Lydia Smith
Director of Operations
lsmith@childshare.org
818.649.8009

Jamie Baker
Director of Foundations & Government Relations
jbaker@childshare.org
818.649.8011

Korey Madson
kmadson@childshare.org
818.649.8013

Deborah Yu
Executive Assistant to CEO
dyu@childshare.org
818.649.8010

 

Recruitment

Lauren McKinley
Director of Recruitment
Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside Counties
lmckinley@childshare.org
818.649.8014

Bob Levy
Director of Community & Family Engagement
blevy@childshare.org
818.649.8018

Kimberly Olson
Manager of Community & Family Engagement
kolson@childshare.org
818.649.8020

 

 

Family Support

Amanda Turek Bell
Director of Family Support
abell@childshare.org
818.649.8016

Embér Ngur
Manager of Community & Family Engagement
engur@childshare.org
818.649.8019