Staff

Administration

Lou Moore
Executive Director
lmoore@childshare.org
818.649.8010

Lydia Smith
Director of Operations
lsmith@childshare.org
818.649.8009

Amanda Turek Bell 
Development Manager
abell@childshare.org
818.649.8016

Mandy Holthe 
Database Specialist
mholthe@childshare.org
818.649.8015

 

Recruitment

Katherine Hernandez
Director of Foster Care Programs
khernandez@childshare.org
818.649.8012

Bob Levy
Director of Family Recruitment
blevy@childshare.org
818.649.8018

Embér Ngur
Foster Care Liaison
engur@childshare.org
818.649.8019

Rebekah Weigel
Foster Care Liaison
rweigel@childshare.org
818.649.8011

 

Family Support

Nadia Polynice
Director of Family Support Services
npolynice@childshare.org
818.649.8017

Kelly Saenz
Support Services Coordinator
ksaenz@childshare.org
818.649.8008

Martha Medina
Behavioral Support Specialist
mmedina@childshare.org
818.649.8006